Falmer to Hove

The weird stuff I do continues, I think I just have a bit too much time on my hands. Needed to drop my car off at Falmer this morning, so decided to run the 9km back to Hove. Running with a purpose is exciting, using Maps to take the right direction gives it a different feeling. The route had a lot of running by the road which I am really not a fan of, all those horrible fumes.

Also walked to from Brighton, longer than I think. Saw these guys hiding in the flowers on the walk back.

20130627-085832.jpg

Leave a Reply

